Dr Jeffrey S Karlin Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (732) 210-0320
  • 17 Brunswick Woods Dr, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
  • 345 Union Hill Rd Ste 2G, Manalapan, NJ 07726

Karlin Orthodontics

At Dr. Jeffrey Karlin's office, we are dedicated to our patients' oral health and provide excellent care in a fun and family-friendly environment.

Dr. Karlin prides himself on the individual attention and personalized treatment plans he creates for his patients. Whether you are interested in traditional metal braces, Clarity™ ceramic braces, or Invisalign® clear aligners, you can trust your smile to us!

Because Dr. Karlin is our only doctor, you are guaranteed to receive continuity of care and consistent quality. The people we treat are more than just patients, they are our family, and we treat them as such!

Contact our offices in East Brunswick and Manalapan to schedule your complimentary consultation!

http://drkarlin.com 732 238-1110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1410

"My name is Maya, I am almost 30 years old and I have been seeing Dr. Jeffrey Karlin for two years for my top and bottom braces. Before selecting Dr. Karlin, I carefully researched orthodontist professionals in order to find the most talented, compassionate, patient and detail oriented professional anywhere in New Jersey area. Dr. Karlin has more than lived up to his reputation as the finest orthodontist professional and certainly one of the best. He is always able to schedule me, he is always attentive to my needs, and he has undoubtedly provided me with the very best care. He never compromises ... and always achieves the best results imaginable. In addition to his own talent his whole staff is very friendly and kind too.I finally have smile that I always wanted, and for that I will forever thankful to Dr. Karlin. I highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Karlin to anyone who expects the very best."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"This was a great experience for me as a father and my daughter. Dr Karlin said that the braces would be on for a year and that’s how long it took. They were well informed and kept us informed. Great experience and highly recommend"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"We love bringing our kids here the doctors and technicians are amazing with kids"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"My two older children have been patients for many years. We have been extremely pleased with the care they have received and their beautiful smiles. The staff is always very helpful and caring. They are very accommodating with scheduling and providing an overall great experience. Thanks so much to Dr. Karlin and his staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"I went to Dr. Karlin for a consultation for my two daughters. I loved how he spent time getting to know my girls and is so knowledgeable and proactive. The staff was super friendly, patient and caring."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!! Very friendly and helpful...receptionists, assistants, doctors all wonderful!! Would recommend to anyone looking for quality dental work for their kids...."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Very nice staff. Excellent results. They did a great job."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
"Punctual, professional, overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very nice, friendly and professional staff!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"We've been seeing Dr. Karlin for 3 yrs. Staff is always nice and accommodating, office is clean and organized."

Review Verified on 2/24/2019
"On time appointments always!! Sweet staff and super clean office"

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"I couldn’t say enough good things. He was patient with my son and my son felt so comfortable! Thank you for a fantastic experience!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"Excellent Doctor, excellent staff!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"Dr.Karlin and his staff have been amazing for the past three years that we have had to visit them on a monthly basis always smiling and accommodating"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"Friendly atmosphere. Everyone took the time to explain what needed to be done in great detail"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"Staff was very nice, never waited more than a few min, and Dr Karlin respected that I try to keep things as natural as possible."

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"The office staff is very pleasant.....Dr. Karlin is very patience with the little ones.....and we love the fact that appointment times are keep and that you are in and out due to their efficiency."

Review Verified on 2/17/2019
"The office staff is very pleasant.....Dr. Karlin is very patience with the little ones.....and we love the fact that appointment times are keep and that you are in and out due to their efficiency."

Review Verified on 2/17/2019
"I love these guys...treat us like family. Been patients for almost 10 years."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is always so nice. My daughter never complains about having to go there"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"This was our first meeting with Dr. Karlin and it was very positive. Looking forward to continuing our daughter's treatment further."

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
"As always, very professional and friendly. My daughter is completely comfortable with all of the team and Dr. K. I recommend this practice to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service, very friendly, always a great visit"

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"My son got his braces today and was very well taken care of! He's so excited to have them. The staff was warm and friendly through the whole process."

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"Dr. Karlin gave all three of my children their braces. He is extremely knowledgeable and has an easy demeanor with the kids. His staff is always pleasant and you never have to wait. I highly recommend Dr. Karlin’s practice."

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"Dr. Karlin was excellent and the staff here is always super helpful. My son's teeth came out great. We definitely recommend his practice"

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"Dr. Karlin corrected my 7 year olds crossfire in 8 weeks! His staff was wonderful with my very apprehensive 7year old."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"Love the docs and the team. Very informative and helpful. Great bedside manner which is hard to find today."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Amazing. That's all i can say. Definitely bringing my other two daughters here."

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"This entire process has been wonderful. From our initial consultation, until today, my daughter had her braces removed, we have received exemplary service. Dr.Karlin and his staff are kind, patient, and above all else, supportive. My daughter's teeth look beautiful! I highly recommend that before you decide on an orthodontist, see Dr Karlin. Talk to his staff. If you want top quality, caring, and respectfull treatment that gets results, Dr Karlin Orthodontist is the best choice!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Dr.Karlin, Toni and staff were very attentive and informative with my 7yr old getting partial braces. My little one felt very comfortable with everyone as always!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Quick and thorough experience every time we are there !! My daughter got bands today and they made sure she exactly what to do so she would feel comfortable doing it when she had to on her own at home ."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Very Friendly and amazing staff !"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"I am so pleased with the entire staff at Dr. Karlin's practice. We moved out of the area yet still continue and will continue to come back to Dr. Karlin. My son's start to finish process with his braces took about 18 months and I couldn't be more happy with the results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"Doctor Karlin and his staff have been extremely accommodating, informative and pleasant thru out the three years that my son Andrew has been a patient st the East Brunswick office. Could not have asked for more I wish all Doctors offices made you feel this way"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"The best orthodontist in the area. I highly recommend this place. Communication is great, the environment is great and the service is great. Everyone is happy and well prepared to help and see you."

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
"Excellent service! Prompt appointments times and friendly staff! Dr. Karlin is great!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
"excellent staff. my son had braces and at every appointment dr. karlin was on time, he explained our progress and what was next. my son had his braces taken off just last week and he is very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
"This is by far the best orthodontist in the world. Dr.Carlin was great an the staff was absolutely amazing! Thanks for fixing my sons teeth.he loves the new look!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"a great experience"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Dr. Karlin is always friendly and thorough - he makes my daughter feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"As always it is a pleasure bringing my boys to Dr. Karlin and his staff. The offices are always immaculate, everyone is very friendly, and appointments are always right on time."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1410

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com