Dr Jeffrey S Karlin Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (732) 210-0320
  • 17 Brunswick Woods Dr, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
  • 345 Union Hill Rd Ste 2G, Manalapan, NJ 07726

Karlin Orthodontics

At Dr. Jeffrey Karlin's office, we are dedicated to our patients' oral health and provide excellent care in a fun and family-friendly environment.

Dr. Karlin prides himself on the individual attention and personalized treatment plans he creates for his patients. Whether you are interested in traditional metal braces, Clarity™ ceramic braces, or Invisalign® clear aligners, you can trust your smile to us!

Because Dr. Karlin is our only doctor, you are guaranteed to receive continuity of care and consistent quality. The people we treat are more than just patients, they are our family, and we treat them as such!

Contact our offices in East Brunswick and Manalapan to schedule your complimentary consultation!

http://drkarlin.com 732 238-1110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1450

"My name is Maya, I am almost 30 years old and I have been seeing Dr. Jeffrey Karlin for two years for my top and bottom braces. Before selecting Dr. Karlin, I carefully researched orthodontist professionals in order to find the most talented, compassionate, patient and detail oriented professional anywhere in New Jersey area. Dr. Karlin has more than lived up to his reputation as the finest orthodontist professional and certainly one of the best. He is always able to schedule me, he is always attentive to my needs, and he has undoubtedly provided me with the very best care. He never compromises ... and always achieves the best results imaginable. In addition to his own talent his whole staff is very friendly and kind too.I finally have smile that I always wanted, and for that I will forever thankful to Dr. Karlin. I highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Karlin to anyone who expects the very best."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"Great and super friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"Always so professional, so kind, so clean . I used to get so nervous every time I have to go to the dentist, after I stared seen Dr. Karlin not anymore. All the staff make you feel so comfortable. Thank you for your great service."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Dr karlin and his group are by far the easiest, most friendly group of people to work with. My 2nd of three got her braces taken off today after 2+ years and we couldn't be happier. Honestly I think she will miss her visits. So as mom of 3 kids who have been treated by dr karlin and his staff I can not more highly recommend any dr."

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"The office is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and courteous. It is always a pleasure to come here. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"My son had a full set of braces put on and the staff did a great job with my kid who was a bit nervous. They took their time to explain everything and made it more of a pleasurable experience then then a bad one"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"Dr Karlin is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable too. The facility is clean and neat."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"It's evident that Dr. Karlin takes a lot of pride in his work. I must say I am very pleased with how my teeth look, how straight and pretty they are. He took the time to make sure everything was lined up nicely in my mouth. He is a perfectionist. Excellent job. He has a well organized and friendly team. His office in both Manalapan and East Brunswick are very clean and nicely decorated. Great job. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"Great practice! Everyone puts both the kids and parents at ease! Makes the braces process smooth and easy. Will be back for my daughter!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"Jenn was amazing yesterday while putting on my daughters braces. She fully went into detail with myself and my daughter keeping us informed on each step & why it’s done. Very knowledgeable & pleasant. Staff was friendly, my only suggestion would be possibly a break for the kids in the middle, to maybe get up stretch their legs & relax their mouth.. My daughters biggest complaint was having to keep her mouth open for such a long period of time.. otherwise as always amazing experience!!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
"Great job got braces off 2 mo eArly!!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
"Dr. Karlin and his staff were excellent to work with throughout the process for braces, and my daughter's teeth look excellent! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"I am so happy with my new smile! I can’t believe my teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"We had a wonderful three year journey at Dr Karlins orthodontics for our son’s treatment : The staff super courteous , punctual and always willing and wanting to help : very focused and professional in all aspects : keep up the great work : we will continue and will will definitely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a personalized and professional orthodontic consultation :"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Every appointment was done timely and efficiently. Staff is awesome and Dr Karlin is the best! Very happy with the outcome of Sammy’s teeth. Highly recommend for your orthodontic needs... children and adults!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"The best consult of my entire life! Everything was explained in great detail & was not pushed to make any decisions that second."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It's so refreshing! My daughter looks forward to her appointments. Thanks for being awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"This was a great experience for me as a father and my daughter. Dr Karlin said that the braces would be on for a year and that’s how long it took. They were well informed and kept us informed. Great experience and highly recommend"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"We love bringing our kids here the doctors and technicians are amazing with kids"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"My two older children have been patients for many years. We have been extremely pleased with the care they have received and their beautiful smiles. The staff is always very helpful and caring. They are very accommodating with scheduling and providing an overall great experience. Thanks so much to Dr. Karlin and his staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"I went to Dr. Karlin for a consultation for my two daughters. I loved how he spent time getting to know my girls and is so knowledgeable and proactive. The staff was super friendly, patient and caring."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!! Very friendly and helpful...receptionists, assistants, doctors all wonderful!! Would recommend to anyone looking for quality dental work for their kids...."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Very nice staff. Excellent results. They did a great job."

Review Verified on 3/2/2019
"Punctual, professional, overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very nice, friendly and professional staff!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"We've been seeing Dr. Karlin for 3 yrs. Staff is always nice and accommodating, office is clean and organized."

Review Verified on 2/24/2019
"On time appointments always!! Sweet staff and super clean office"

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"I couldn’t say enough good things. He was patient with my son and my son felt so comfortable! Thank you for a fantastic experience!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"Excellent Doctor, excellent staff!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"Dr.Karlin and his staff have been amazing for the past three years that we have had to visit them on a monthly basis always smiling and accommodating"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"Friendly atmosphere. Everyone took the time to explain what needed to be done in great detail"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"Staff was very nice, never waited more than a few min, and Dr Karlin respected that I try to keep things as natural as possible."

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
"The office staff is very pleasant.....Dr. Karlin is very patience with the little ones.....and we love the fact that appointment times are keep and that you are in and out due to their efficiency."

Review Verified on 2/17/2019
"The office staff is very pleasant.....Dr. Karlin is very patience with the little ones.....and we love the fact that appointment times are keep and that you are in and out due to their efficiency."

Review Verified on 2/17/2019
"I love these guys...treat us like family. Been patients for almost 10 years."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is always so nice. My daughter never complains about having to go there"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"This was our first meeting with Dr. Karlin and it was very positive. Looking forward to continuing our daughter's treatment further."

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
"As always, very professional and friendly. My daughter is completely comfortable with all of the team and Dr. K. I recommend this practice to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service, very friendly, always a great visit"

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"My son got his braces today and was very well taken care of! He's so excited to have them. The staff was warm and friendly through the whole process."

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"Dr. Karlin gave all three of my children their braces. He is extremely knowledgeable and has an easy demeanor with the kids. His staff is always pleasant and you never have to wait. I highly recommend Dr. Karlin’s practice."

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"Dr. Karlin was excellent and the staff here is always super helpful. My son's teeth came out great. We definitely recommend his practice"

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1450

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com